Skip to main content

Athletics

Information about athletic programs, schedules, and required forms for Discovery Middle School can be found here. Please choose the appropriate submenu under Athletics for more information on your desired topic of interest.

 

Discovery Athletics Contact

  • Athletic Director:  Scott Vandygriff                   Email: svandygriff@phm.k12.in.us
  • Football: Scott Vandygriff                                   Email: svandygriff@phm.k12.in.us
  • Volleyball: Kelsey Young                                     Email: kyoung@phm.k12.in.us
  • Cross Country: Patrick O'Malley                       Email: pomalley@phm.k12.in.us
  • Cheer: Elaine Gizewski                                        Email: egizewski@phm.k12.in.us
  • Boys’ Basketball: Chuck Sowders                    Email: csowders@phm.k12.in.us
  • Girls’ Basketball: Chuck Sowders                     Email: csowders@phm.k12.in.us
  • Wrestling: David Metcalf                                    Email: dmetcalf@phm.k12.in.us
  • Boys’ Track and Field: Chuck Sowders           Email: csowders@phm.k12.in.us
  • Girls’ Track and Field: David Metcalf              Email: dmetcalf@phm.k12.in.us